Skip to content
Students: Prospective • Current • Visiting | Faculty/Staff | Friends
Print this page
E-mail this page

Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine

Osler Home

Osler Society Advisory Committee

Martin Edelstein, MD
Alice Fornari, Ed.D, RD
Barbara Hirsch, MD FACE
Beth E. Levinthal
Lisa B. Martin , JD
Andrew W. Menzin, MD, FACOG, FACS
Samuel Packer, MD
William Patten, SOM Student Representative
William Rennie, MD
Elaine L. Smith, EdD,MSN, MBA,RN, NEA-BC,ANEF
Lawrence G. Smith, MD, MACP (Dean)
Jamie Talan, MPH