Skip to content
Students: Prospective • Current • Visiting | Faculty/Staff | Friends
Print this page
E-mail this page

Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine

Leadership Home

Joint Board of Overseers


Alan Bernon, Co-Chair
Mark Claster, Co-Chair


Roger Blumencranz
Arno H. Fried
Richard Goldstein
Leo A. Guthart
Saul B. Katz 
Diana E. Lake, MD
William L. Mack
Janis M. Meyer
Marilyn B. Monter
Ralph Nappi
John J. Raggio
Peter G. Schiff
Frank G. Zarb
Roy Zuckerberg