Zucker School of Medicine


The faculty of the Donald and Barbara Zucker School of Medicine at Hofstra/Northwell consists of more than 3600 nationally and internationally recognized medical educators, clinicians, and scientists who represent a vast number of diverse specialties and a wide range of interests. The Zucker School of Medicine has a uniquely distinct department of Science Education devoted solely to the teaching of the biomedical and biopsychosocial sciences. Faculty members also are leaders in clinical skills education and research and are engaged in a variety of community service endeavors.

Need Assistance?

We are here to help! You can reach us by

Email - Medicine.Faculty[@]Hofstra.edu

Phone - 516.463.7596

Contact Faculty Affairs